Agenda Center

Tools

Ellis County Commissioners Court Agenda

Agenda Minutes Download

May 22, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

May 8, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Apr 24, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Apr 10, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Mar 27, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Mar 13, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Feb 27, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Feb 13, 2018  — Amended Feb 9, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.

Feb 5, 2018

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Monday, February 5, 2018 at 10:00am.

Jan 30, 2018

Ellis County Commissioners' Court Meeting - January 30, 2018 Notice is hereby given that a workshop of the Ellis County Commissioners Court will be held on Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.