News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/14/2015 10:06:58 AM to 8/28/2015 12:00:01 AM.

News Flash


Posted on: July 14, 2015

[ARCHIVED] Texans in Six More Counties May Now Apply for Federal Disaster Assistance

The federal disaster declaration for Texas has been expanded to provide
Individual Assistance to six additional counties as a result of the severe storms, tornadoes,
straight-line winds and flooding that occurred between May 4 and June 19.

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email