News Flash Home
The original item was published from 9/13/2009 6:04:00 PM to 9/13/2009 6:11:34 PM.

News Flash


Posted on: September 13, 2009

[ARCHIVED] Precinct Three Road Closures

The following roads are closed in Precinct Three: Wiggins, Morgan, Smith, Ozro, Bee Creek, Madison Wilson, South Old Maypearl, Low Water, Barton, White Rock, Hamrock, Lowell, Richland Bend, Cosby, Pluto, Baucum, Cox, Weakley Branch, and Brigman. Wiggins Road at the bridge will be closed until further notice due to structural damage. Most roads should be open by tomorrow evening depending on continued rain.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home